Public Masses will resume the weekend of May 30th and 31st.
Read more

Parish Council

The role of the Parish Council is to assist Fr. Rusty with the present status and growth of the parish. Current members are:


Martha Amborn

Linda Banchetti

Story Ebersole

Skipper Guizerix

David Hosemann

Lorraine Smithhart

Valera Vollor 

Marcia Weaver